Little Citizens of the World

I’m obviously a little technically challenged…

Leave a comment

Hmmmm, what’s happened to my photos?

I’m new to blogging and uploading and all that jazz but I’m pretty sure my photos were all there the last time I checked.  I apologize to anyone out there reading this blog and seeing plain white boxes where awesome photos used to be.

Or better yet, you may be seeing:  404 — File not found.

Fantastic!

I have left a message on the wordpress forum and hope to hear back soon on how to fix this new and interesting turn of events.  Until then, please feel free to use your imagination!

Leave a Reply

