Little Citizens of the World

Happy-ish Thanksgiving

Leave a comment

I wish I had some photos of the Lido, I just wasn’t thinking clearly.  Sparrow and I have been fighting a cold all week and Sky is still not feeling well from last night, but we managed to get up to the Lido for a little bit of turkey.  When Sky is sick, she has to lay flat, so I had to wheel her up to the Lido in the double stroller.  She was happy though, and although she didn’t eat anything except a few saltines, it was still a Happy-ish Thanksgiving.

Leave a Reply

